Announcement!!!

OK. So I’m back. Its been awhile. School has started, sports have begun, and I have been busy (and if I have to admit it, I’ve been a little lazy as well. Shame, Shame). Now I am back and have an announcement.

I am changing my blog to a life blog. No more random facts (though they might end up here every once in a while). I can’t exactly say what’s going to be on my blog now, but it will probably include some pictures, quotes, and things I run into while living life.

Hope your still there!

Yours truly,

the Great Rising Puzzlement

P.S. O look! I have four followers! Well, technically three, if I don’t count myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

