Hello world!

Hi! My name is the Great Rising Puzzlement, and this is my blog (Yes, I know, duh). Before I get started on some serious stuff, I would like to introduce myself. I’m a sixteen year old girl, who likes pizza and computers. I live on one of Ohio’s many hills and spend my time being sarcastic, learning about design, hanging with my friends, and being sarcastic. I also like to write, climb trees, and muck horse stalls.

Now that I’ve told you who I am, I guess I should probably tell you what I’m going to be blogging about.  I thought I should have a focus, something that I know about, that I could share with the rest of the world. Well, I’m only sixteen, and am not really a professional at anything so, I thought I would dedicate this blog to random facts, for I seem to know a lot of those.

So, please sit tight for my next post, which will be my first random fact.

Yours truly,

The Great Rising Puzzlement

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

